Drive Smart USA 2144 N Locust Ave Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

931-240-4412

Contact Deals On Wheels

Comments or Questions:

Hours Of Operation

Monday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

drive-smart

Drive Smart USA

Contact Drive Smart USA

Comments or Questions:

Monday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Drive Smart USA

Meet the Staff at Drive Smart USA

Dave Sales - Sales Specialist - HSV

256-715-1891 - dsales@drivesmartusa.com

Jay Myhand - Social Media and Relationship Specialist

256-715-1891 - jmyhand@drivesmartusa.com

Jennifer Britton - Controller

256-715-1891 - jbritton@drivesmartusa.com

Kelley Barber - Finance Specialist

256-715-1891 - klebarber@drivesmartusa.com

Krista Henderson - Sales Manager

931-240-4412 - krista@drivesmartusa.com

Russell Ralston - Dealership Owner

256-715-1891 - russell@drivesmartusa.com

Samantha Stodulski - Sales Specialist - Lburg

931-240-4412 - sstodulski@drivesmartusa.com

Stephanie Workman - Sales Specialist - Lburg

913-240-4412 - sworkman@drivesmartusa.com

Thad Ford - Sales Specialist - HSV

256-715-1891 - tford@drivesmartusa.com

DRIVESMARTUSA - Friendly Staff

931-762-1164 - info@drivesmartusa.com

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with DRIVESMARTUSA is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. You can reach our Lawrenceburg, TN store at 931-762-1164. Or call our Huntsville, AL store at 2569646839.  Schedule your test drive today!

Text Us!